Home
Contact

HGU Contact Details

Herguan University Campus:
Address: 595 Lawrence Expressway, Sunnyvale CA 94085
Phone: (408)481-9988
Fax: (408)749-1111
Email: info@herguanuniversity.edu
Website: www.herguanuniversity.edu

Founder Ying Qiu Wang
yingwang@herguanuniversity.edu
President, Vice President - Academic and Student Affairs Doreen (Kandy) Simmons
doreen.simmons@herguanuniversity.edu
Director of Admissions Kalpana Wunnava
kalpana@herguanuniversity.edu
408 636 7718
Student & Career Service and IT Rajender Palla
rpalla@herguanuniversity.edu
International Student Advisor/Admissions Representative Bishwash Lohani
bishwash@herguanuniversity.edu
Finance Office finance@herguanuniversity.edu
Library librarian@herguanuniversity.edu
Registrar registrar@herguanuniversity.edu